skip to main content
UHS Community Council
The School and Community Council meets monthly to discuss important issues relating to the academic needs of Union High School Students.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the School and Community Council please
contact the school in the spring. Elections are held in the fall. Meetings will be held 3:30 PM in the Union High School Office Conference room on the first Monday of each of the following months: September, October, November, January, February, and March.
School Trust Lands Plan
Council Members
Camille Swain: Chair / Parent camillehswain@gmail.com

Sheree Duncan: Vice Chair / Teacher sduncan@dcsd.org

Shalon Reynolds: Parent Shalon_Reynolds@xtoenergy.com

Mark Winterton: Parent markw_140@yahoo.com

Mike Labrum: Parent mike@llmotor.com

Karie Ann Hullinger: Parent r_hullinger@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Mathews: Parent lizmathews@stratanet.com

David Green: Principal dgreen@dcsd.org

Jenny Davis: Counselor
jdavis@dcsd.org

Elizabeth Sampson: Teacher esampson@dcsd.org

Shannon Staker: Teacher srstaker@mac.com