skip to main content
UHS Community Council
The School and Community Council meets monthly to discuss important issues relating to the academic needs of Union High School Students.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the School and Community Council please
contact the school in the spring. Elections are held in the fall. Meetings will be held 3:30 PM in the Union High School Media Center on the first Monday of each of the following months: September, October, November, February, and March.
School Trust Lands Plan
Council Members
Shalon Reynolds: Chair Shalon_Reynolds@xtoenergy.com

Mark Winterton: Vice Chair markw_140@yahoo.com

Shannon Staker: Parent srstaker@mac.com

Mike Labrum: Parent mike@llmotor.com

Naomi Lutui: Parent naomilutui@gmail.com

Karie Ann Hullinger: Parent r_hullinger@yahoo.com

Rick Nielsen: Principal rfnielsen@dcsd.org

Julie Lomahaftewa: Teacher jlomahaftewa@dcsd.org

David Green: Asst. Principal dgreen@dcsd.org

Jenny Davis: Counselor jdavis@dcsd.org